Board Minutes

Click on the links below to view/download the Board Meeting Minutes.

Board Members 2023

Name (Member Since)

Alain Beaudin (2015) Treasurer
Doris Coulter (2019)
Janis Peters (2019) Past Chair
Dianne Cowley (2020) UCW President
Lenore Lennox (2021)
John Lennox (2021)
Don Brockway (2022)
Barb Hazen (2022)
Shanda Licop (2022) Board Chair
Janis Webster (2022)
Ron Webster (2023)

*Horseshoe Falls Regional Reps